
Again, not much going on today in terms of stuff on the bottom of my shoe. I'm beginning to wonder if it was a good idea starting this blog in the first place. I mean, in order to have good content I have to have stuff on the bottom of my shoe, right? That's not always good--having stuff on the bottom of your shoe. Anyways, if you look close you'll see a bit of dirt. Overall pretty clean. I wouldn't walk on my bed with them or anything, but I have no qualms about walking on my Oriental rug. Yeah, I have an Oriental rug. It used to be pretty nice. At least until that stupid fucking cat turned it into a piece of shit by constantly barfing and sharpening its claws on it. I hate that fucking thing--the cat, not the rug.
